Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth -Vadgaon

Department of Hindi

Gender Equality Lecture

2024-25

Name of Activity: Guest Lecture on Gender Equality

Date and Time: 05-04-2025 (10.00 am to 11.00 am.)

Target Group: B.A. I, II, & III Students

Name of Organizer: Prof. (Dr.) N. I. Shaikh

Number of Students: 38

Name of Resource Person: Prof. Madhavi Koli

Short Description of Activity:

On Saturday April 05, 2025, Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon, Hindi Department organized a lecture of Prof. Madha Koli. Speaking on the topic of "Gender Equality", she gave a detailed discussion on the topic of Gender Equality.

The nature of the lecture on *Gender Equality* was quite informative and has made a valuable new addition to geder sensitization and women empowerment. Prof. (Dr.) Nazim Shaikh was present as the chairman for the event. The students responded well. Prof. Dr. Nazim Shaikh delivered the welcome speech. Finally, Prof. (Dr.) Varsha Sahdev proposed vote of thanks. A large number of students were present on the occasion.

Photo Plates

















Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon, Department of Hindi

2024-2025

Present Students List

Name of territors Gender Equality Lecture.

Date: -05042025

Se	V. Stronbord	Sign
No.	Name of Student	Dhainjashil
1.	Dhairyashi Dhahati Surya Vanshi	
2.	Satvashil Dadasahab yadav	Spuriosky
3.	Breithamest DiPak Yedar	Madav
4	sidhegs avun Jodhav	05
5)	Rajvazdnan Bajazany Paril	RoiBR
8)	Radesh Uday Chavan	MU
Ч	Miranjan Suchard Power	NP
8	Sahil Bombhaji Buryayanshi	ELL.
9	Damodhan Pranand Patil	Parentos
	Rajuardhan Byarang Patil Yogesh Sanjay Yadav	Y.S. Yadav.
10.	rogest Sanjary ladar	ank .
77]		
121	Prothmesh Ongamai Pall)	Fall .
(3)	sahil shahaji Patil	534
14)	Aditya Avadhut Vategare	
(2)	Vishvesh Sandip Babar	13/2
16)	Aditya Manoj kumbhor	gum.
	shiversed yurray chavan	School
17)	Shivpisaa faraa cii	Shipple
18)	Pranali Tanaji Shinde	1 /
13)	Bharati Balasaheb Walkoli	B. B. Waltook
20	Sakshi Pilip Ratil	SORVI

FRANCE OF CONTRACT OF	corps, co
21 Yaishnavi Hilesh langarkar	OIL.
22 Saniana Raju Kutane	S.R. Kurahe
23. Nikiter Ozakach Karrier	N. P. Koraul
Swati Bharat Mundale	20D-
25) Sakshi Shashikant Ghatge	Ssehatge
26) Rutuid Vivay Rutil	DAR
20 Palavi Suni Matsagar	P.S.M
28) bakshi Peaterp Smyranshi	Folkshi
29 Preameli Shashikant Jangam	781
Sol Saniya Javed parel	S.3 Petel
317 Vaishnavi Chandrakant Chouque	Magelle
32) Vaishnavi santaji Dudhagankan	Olyhndi
33) Wishnovi manik patil	Ombul.
34) Nikita Nitin Patil	pris PEbl
35) Prajakta Ahij Solase	PL-Sou.
36) shehal shivaji sisal	886
37) Abhijit sanjay Pour	Par
38) Shreyash shanaji PUH)	BRATS
All concess persons proposed	
10 Gallin of Davanie	
The substitution of the su	
The state of the s	N TOTAL STATE OF