Activity No: 1 (2017-18)

Name of Activity:	Guest Lecture of Dr. Prashant B. Gaikwad	
Date and Time:	16-09-2017 (10.00 am to 12.00 pm.)	
Target Group:	Arts Faculty students	
Venue:	Seminar Hall, Shri Vijaysinha Yadav Arts and Science College.	
Name of Organizer:	Department of Marathi	
Name of Resource Perso	on: Dr. Prashant B. Gaikwad, Assistant Professor, Department of Marathi Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon	

Details of the Event:

The Guest lecture of Dr. Prashant Gaikwad sir was organized in the college by department of Marathi on the topic "Literature of Mahadev More" The literature of Mahadev More is about the common people, women, and about the bidi labour. Dr. Gaikwad sir has explained the greatness of his lecture on the literature of Mahadev More. He shared his experiences and opinions about the literature of Mahadev More. The function was presided by Dr. P. S. Patil, Head, Department of Marathi





Principal

संक्षिप्त अहवाल : दि.१६ सप्टेंबर २०१७ रोजी महाविद्यालयात मराठी विभागाच्या वतीने डॉ.प्रशांत गायकवाड यांचे ' महादेव मोरे यांचे साहित्य ' या विषयावर व्याख्यान संपन्न झाले. 'महादेव मोरे यांनी आपल्या साहित्यातून कष्टकरी,कामगार,हमाल,भूमिहीन,मजूर.दलित पीडित,शोषित,भटके,इ.उपेक्षित घटकांच्या व्यथा वेदनांना वाचा फोडली.आपल्या साहित्यातून या घटकांचे जीवन साहित्य जगतात नव्याने मांडण्याचे कार्य केले.' असे डॉ.गायकवड यांनी प्रतिपादन केले.या कार्यक्रमाच्या अध्यक्षस्थानी डॉ.सुरेश पाटील हे होते.या वेळी मराठी विभागातील विद्यार्थी मोठ्या संख्येने उपस्थित होते.

श्री शाहू शिक्षण प्रसारक सेवा मंडळ,संचलित, श्री विजयसिंह यादव महाविध्यालय पेठ वडगाव मराठी विभाग -महादेव मोरे यांचे साहित्य -व्याख्यान				
प्रास्ताविक	: प्रा.पद्मा पाटील			
परिचय	: प्रा.पद्मा पाटील			
प्रमुख पाह्णे	: प्रा. डॉ.प्रशांत गायकवाड			
कार्यक्रमाचे अध्यक्ष	: प्राचार्य डॉ.मधुकर बाचुळकर			
उपस्थिती				
सूत्रसंचालन	:कु.विधुला पंडित			
आभारप्रदर्शन	: अर्चना कोळी			

(9)	Nalwade Scitish maruti	B.A.I	5. m.
20)	Nikam Tushar Dhanaji	J. G. B	
21	Putil Rushikesh Anadrao	B.A.T	
22)	Potadar pranav Prakash	BAT	(p.pp.
23)	Rasal Pratiksha prakash	D.A.I	Op. R.
24)	Raskar Vaibha Krushnat	I.A.B	V-K-6
25)	Shinde Pradnya Namader Tamkhade saurabh Abasaheb	T.A.O	phi-st
26)	Tamkhade saurabh Abasaheb	B.D.T	GAtan
27)	Thorat onkar Rojaram	B.A.T	GRafn
28>	Vasuder Ashwini Prakash	B.A.J	aupra
39>	waghmode Tushar Sadashiv	J. A. 8	tos.u
301	Yaday Indraieet vikram	B.A.F	IV.Ye
31)	Dhanavade Pratik khanderao	B.A.T	
32)	Garade Govind Babu	B.AI	and the second se
33)	Nandrekar suraj Ekanath	B.AI	
34)	Swami Irayya shivayya	B.A.I	
35>	swami Irayya shivayya Khilare sushant shankar	B. A.I.	5.SK
361	Naik Vishal Sureships hiphorital	B.A. I	VASI
37)	Nikam surray shampao	BA.J	5.5.1
385	Patil Jaydip shivaji prints andiv	B.D.I	J.5. Pa
39)	Patil Jaydip shivaji pride andir Patil Namrate vilas 1 polar sl	B.D.T	na v.p
40)	Patil Pratiksha pramad,	BAI	P. P. F
41)	Jadhar Sangram Sanjay	B.A.II	560
42)	momin mustafa Jabar par	B.A.I	milim
43)	shedage kirti Baburaojog uttig	BOT	K.B.
44)	Bhopale vikas vilas april	B.P.II	V.B.1
45)	Dhanawade Pranoti Sunil .	D.A.T	P.D.9
46)	kore Akash Deepak lind on	B.AT	p.D.
47)	mane Jaydeep mahader und	BAT	T-m.1
48)		B.O.T.	10.7.5
49)	Jadhav Robinio Babaso process	B.OT	ROJ
50)	Jasad shital Rajendra minor	BAT	SA
<11	chapuleswoor swati Arup Walle	B.A.III	S.A.C
52)	Powar Rohan Rajaram	B.A.II	K.K.P

6		2017-2018
U	कार्यक्रम कामक - न	
g. w. P	Tars iturpro deilos	te. 26/00/2010
wingt	श्रीः विजयसिंह यादव महाविद्याल	य पेठ वडगाव
11-9-48		4 40 423119
frog. g. g.	मराही विभाग आयोजित त्य	ाञ्मान कार्यक्रम
s 3 - 4 - 4 - 4 - 4 - 1 - 1 - 4 4 4 1	THA MORE PRODUCT	
4.8.V	वेकरी :- प्राः डाः प्रशान आयक	and the
and and a	To a deduced by property	<u>3200002 (25</u>
anof (12)	The assurance to as a second	26) Jamin and
darci la	अंध्यक्षाः - प्राठ डाः पद्मां पार्टील	valuare 200
The lot	I.g. A Videoboe renderit ~	bomponi inc
Loy VIT	उपरिभती :- पाठ हो, सुरेश पाटी,	vabor los
1.219	de Pratik Ishanderaa III	ovpapela lis
the all	Garried Barrow	Showad ise
11	उपस्थितील विद्यार्थि गारिव	phichips dee
1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1. 1	The pypoids pyport	into a ter
1>	Bhosale Amol Rangrav. 2 B.A	I RABhosale
2)	Burrungle Prashant Ramdas B.	J.J. BPRandul
3)	chavan Nikhil Nagnath Bl	+ J N. D. chrangs
44)	pesai vikas shivaji 8.A	J V.S. Desci
195):0	Dhavale omkar Appaso B.A.	I O.A. Dharak
96).9	Dinde sujay Niting BA	I ENDinde
173	Gavade Aniket krishna B.A	Irod A.K. G.
4000 8) m	Ghatage kumar Bhimrao B.A	I MAK & Chatage
	Giri Bittu Rajeshwar B.A	I bld giri
V.10) 1		
	Jadhav Amouta Prakash BF	F. Optacher
V. (2)	Kachare Anil Kondiba Anol BA	I AR Kachur
(13)	Lugade Rahul Ramchandra 8. F	
15)	Mane Ankush Ishwara	AT ATMeine
and the second se	Mane Narendra Houserao B.	AJN.H. Mane
(6)	Mane sanjay Bapusion bolides	A I S.B. Mane
IT THE	More Tanmay pravia BiA.	I T.P. Mape
(0)	Moto Tukaran Baburao B.A	.I T.B. Moto