## SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON (KOLHAPUR)

#### Department of Political Science & N S S Organized Oath Taking Programme on 'Sanvidhan Din'

26th Nov., 2020 at 09.30 am to onward

-----

Name of the Activity : Oath taking Programme

**Date and Time of activity conducted** : 26<sup>th</sup> Nov. 2021, at 9.30 am onwards

**Nature of Activity** : Offline

Target Group : Staff

**Number of online Participants** : 29

Name of Organizer : Department of Political Science

**Short Description of Conducted Activity:** 

We were organized Oath Taking Programme on "Sanvidhan" for Faculty. The purpose of this program was to make the Faculty aware and increased Knowledge of Sanvidhan among them. 28 Faculty were participated in this programme, chief guest of this programme was Dr. Vijay Chavan, and she vaults Sanvidhan and photo of Dr. Balasaheb Ambedkar. She expressed his opinion on Indian Constitution. Introductory speech was given by Mr. Nikam A.H. In this programme oath was given by Mr. Prabhudas Khabade. Mr Raghunath Chavan Thanked for this programme.

In his speech Mr. Koli K.D. pointed on the Indian Constitution.

#### PO's and PSO's covered:

#### PO's:

- 1) To know the Sanvidhan.
- 2) To know the Preamble of Sanvidhan.

#### PSO's:

- 1) The beneficiaries were aware about Sanvidhan.
- 2) The beneficiaries were knowing the Preamble of Sanvidhan.

(Mr. P.A. Khabade)

ghimbs \_\_

Programme Officer

National Service Scheme

(Mr. A. H. Nikam)

Head,

Dept. of Political Science

# श्री विजयसिंह यादव महाविद्यालय पेठ वडगाव ता. हातकणंगले जि. कोल्हापूर, राज्यशास्त्र विभाग आणी राष्ट्रीय सेवा योजना विभाग

## द्वारा आयोजित

## संविधान दिन कार्यक्रम

### कार्यक्रमपत्रिका

संविधान व डॉ. बाबासाहेब आंबेडकर यांच्या -प्रतिमेचे पूजन प्राचार्य डॉ. विजया चव्हाण

स्वागत व प्रास्ताविक

प्रा. अधिकराव निकम राज्यशास्त्र विभाग प्रमुख

संविधान उद्देशपत्रिका वाचन

प्रा. प्रभुदास खाबडे कार्यक्रम अधिकारी, राष्ट्रीय सेवा योजना

आभार

प्रा. रघुनाथ चव्हाण कार्यक्रम अधिकारी, राष्ट्रीय सेवा योजना

गुरुवार दिनांक १६/११/२०२० वेळ सकाळी -- १०.०० वाजता स्थळ -- महाविद्यालयाचे प्रांगण



फोटोपुजन करताना प्राचार्य डॉ . विजया चव्हाण, ओ.एस. महेश निलजे , विजय पाटील , अमर होगाडे व इतर प्रशासकीय कर्मचारी .



संविधानाच्या प्रास्ताविकेचे वाचन व शपथ घेताना प्राचार्य डॉ . विजया चव्हाण ज्युनिअर कॉलेज चे उपप्राचार्य मा. किरण कोळी व इतर .



फोटोपुजन करताना प्राचार्य डॉ . विजया चव्हाण व ज्युनिअर कॉलेज चे उपप्राचार्य मा. किरण कोळी



फोटोपुजन करताना प्राचार्य डॉ . विजया चव्हाण, प्राध्यापक अधिकराव निकम , प्राध्यापक प्रभुदास खाबडे , प्रा. दशरथ जगताप व डॉ. प्रशांत यादव.