SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON (KOLHAPUR) Department of Political Science & NSS

Organized Video Presentation

'National Voters Day'

Wednesday, 25th Jan., 2023 at 08.30 am to onward

Name of the Activity	: shown videos on voter awareness
Date and Time of activity conducted	: 25 th Jan. 2023, at 9.30 am onwards
Nature of Activity	: Video Presentation
Target Group	: B. A., B. Com Students,
Number of online Participants	: 46
Name of Organizer	: Department of Political Science, NSS

Short Description of Conducted Activity:

We were organized Video presentation on "Voter awareness" for students. The purpose of this program was to make the students aware and increased Knowledge of Vote among them.

PO's and PSO's covered:

PO's:

- 1) To know the Right of vote.
- 2) To know the Importance of Right of vote.

PSO's:

- 1) The beneficiaries were aware about Right of vote.
- 2) The beneficiaries were knowing the Importance of Right of vote

Var her

(Mr P.A. Khabade) Programme Officer National Service Scheme

(Mr A. H. Nikam)

(Mr A. H. Nikam) Head, Dept. of Political Science

(Dr. Vijaya R. Chavan)

Principal Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur,



Students watching videos

Mr Nikam Introducing Programme



Mr Prabhudas Khabade giving vote of thanks

SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON, DIST. KOLHAPUR

DEPT. OF POLITICAL SCIENCE & NATIONAL SERVICE SCHEME (NSS)

Present Students List

Name of Activity: -

Date:	
Daw.	_

	of Activity: -			Date: -	
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Sign	Sr. No	Name of student	Sign
1	Peopoli Moeuti khandare		26	Aditya sambhaji Jadhau	Obcan
2			27		art
3	supana vadaso Ghatge	Stora 299	28	Ashish Vijag hupate	
4	Rewind Janardan Chart	(Behord)	29	Visay mahardre of Phanarde	1.12
5	Shwete Sambhaji Patil	SPatit	30	Anypag S. surgarahshi	Har /
	Smita Vikas Chavan	æ.		SOMABLE SURGAUCHShi	SEF
6	Sakshi A Eun Chevan.		31	Jamir Hawldon .	Junio.
7	Peiyanka Romesh Gaikaa	bakunak	32	Reshama Narayan Bhandowi	RA2-
8	Hemashti Dadaso Patil	Hatil	33	Shivahi Tahaji Dadil	Satt'l
9	Asmita madhukow Khude	Amlehde	34	Janhvi Narendra Machale	- 1
10	Sarika Dhondiram Vald	5. D Veide	_ 35	Rushikesh Anil powar	PApau
11	Nikita Bhairavanathuradhi	E NBIL	- 36	Shoyeb Raju Jamaddr	Dog-
12	Bhargavi chandlakint choug		37		
13			38	Mubin Altar Mahaldas	
14	Nandini Dattathay Ra		1 39	Robern Rojendy Naikawa	de lan
15	e sampada mohan Avaghade	S+M-Avegha	40		Mour
	Rututa dilip deshamuich	K-D.D.	41	rivek mohan Bhaban.	Marae
16	Kanina Babaso chougule	Christian	42	Yashodije Khandema Chave	nat
17	Axpita Bajirao Patil.	Blatil.		Ajuysingh Babanrao Chuvan	Bhille
18	Sakshi Manaj koli	meter.	43	Shirlej Poukash Netekor	The
19	Schon Salim Momin.	Smomin	44	Tejascoini Kupane	St. RO
20	Harsh umesh kadam	here	45	Peanoti Jamday	farm
21		Solut	46	Aishwaya Ashak kadan	
22	Sahil Bhyskar Patil	0	47	MISHINGLY ISLICK RADOI	mar
23	HUJER Right momin	Husknorin			
	Shreyas Virochan Shind	- Hopping	49		
24	Vaibhall Krushnet lohor	VALLO		,	
25	lakhan Machhinded Shinde	akhon	50	1 triber	
			1	Department of Political Science	e

Department of Political Science Shrit Mitanovic Nation College Petit reage of Star Kolliepur