SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON (KOLHAPUR)

Department of NSS Food Offering at the Mahalakshmi Temple 07/09/2018 From 10.00 am onward

Name of the Activity : Food Offering at the Mahalakshmi Temple

Date and Time of activity conducted : **07/09/2018** at 10.00 am onwards

Nature of Activity : Offline

Number of Participants : 25

Name of Organizer : NSS Unit

Short Description of Conducted Activity:

We organized Food Offering programme at the Mahalakshmi Temple at Peth Vadgaon on 07/09/2018. Under this extension activity, the NSS volunteers visited the Mahalakshmi Temple of Peth Vadgaon. For this purpose, different groups of volunteers were formed. They were given different food items prepared by the Mahalakshmi temple authorities to serve and offer to the devotees of Mahalakshmi. The volunteers appealed the people to take food with discipline and not to waste it. The purpose of this program was to create awareness among the students and people about the value of food, proper utilization of resources, social responsibility and discipline. Total 25 NSS volunteers actively participated in this programme.

PO's and PSO's covered:

PO's:

- 1.To inculcate the value of food, proper utilization of resources.
- 2.To know the importance of social responsibility and discipline.

PSO's:

- 1. The beneficiaries became aware of the importance of food in human life.
- 2. The beneficiaries became aware of the social responsibility and discipline.

Programme Officer
N. S. S. Department
Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College

Shri. Vijaysinha Yaday College Peth Vadgaon, Tal. Hatkanangale. Dist. Kolhapur. Programme Officer

N. S. S. Department
Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College
Peth Vadgaon, Tal. Hatkanangale.
Dist. Kolhapur.



5 Date: - 07/09/2018

NSS Volunteer Participants

S.N.	Name of NSS Volunteer	Signature
01	Shinde Jyoti Ankush	J.A.Shinde
02	Karande Amruta Suryakant	JAE.
03	Patil Sonali Shivaji	5.8.9
04	Kurane Kamal Bajarang	KBK
05	Naik Pratibha Babaso	P.B. Naik.
06	Mane Prajakta Dhanaji	(PB.Mane)
07	Patil Radhika Popat	R.P. Palsi.
08	Sabale Nilam Bhupal	N-13-Sababe
09	Jadhav Akshay Krushnath	A. KeTadhavi
10	Thorat Puja Lalaso	P.L. Cherat.
11	Davane Supriya Ishwar	SIDErane:
12	Airekar Sayali Sanjay	5.8-Arelas
13	Patil Rutuja Sambhaji	RISPAN
14	More Priyanka Bholaji	P.B.mase
15	Kulkarani Pranita Prasad	P-P. Kullbaron
16	Babar Onkar Dilip	Omeons.
17	Chavan Shubham Arun	Sprango
18	Sadhalkar Sandesh Shubhash	Edward
19	Kamble Pranali Vishwnath	p.V.K.
20	Chavan Snehal Uttam	Swelal C.
21	Patil Kajal Atmaram	Korpatil
22	Minchekar Dipali Shashikant	Minehelan DS.
23	Sutar Swati Rajendra	SR Bules
24	Chopade Shradha Pandit	Chapades.
25	Chopade Sunita Sanjay	sschopede.