SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON (KOLHAPUR)

Department of NSS

Shramdaan at Swami Samarth Mandir,Peth Vadgaon 15/10/2018 From 10.00 am onward

Name of the Activity: Shramdaan at Swami Samarth Mandir, Peth Vadgaon

Date and Time of activity conducted : 15/10/2018 at 10.00 am onwards

Nature of Activity : Offline

Number of Participants : 36

Name of Organizer : NSS Unit

Short Description of Conducted Activity:

We organized Shramdaan at Swami Samarth Mandir, Peth Vadgaon on 15/10/2018. Under this extension activity, Swami Samarth Mandir, Peth Vadgaon was cleaned by the NSS volunteers. For this purpose, different groups of volunteers were formed. They were given different places. The volunteers cleaned the entire area with great enthusiasm. The purpose of this program was to make the students aware of cleaning and importance of physical work. Total 36 NSS volunteers actively participated in this programme.

PO's and PSO's covered:

PO's:

- 1.To understand the importance of physical work.
- 2.To know the importance of cleanliness.

PSO's:

- 1. The beneficiaries became aware of the importance of physical work.
- 2. The beneficiaries became aware of the importance of cleanliness.

Programme Officer
N. S. S. Department
Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College
eth Vadgaon, Tal. Hatkanangale.

Dist. Kolhapur.

Programme Officer
N. S. S. Department
Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College
Peth Vadgaon, Tal. Hatkanangale.

John la

Dist. Kolhapur.





Date: - 15/10/2018

NSS Volunteer Participants

S.N.	Name of NSS Volunteer	Signature
01	Jadhav Akshay Krushnat	AKI
02	Shinde Abhay Gunwant	S. Abhay
03	Kurade Hanmant Dattatray	FDKWADO
04	Nilaje Shivani Rajaram	ShvanirRN
05	Sande Fizabi Sallauddin	Frzahip
06	Dorale Rutuja Ramchandra	Ruhia D
07	Kamble Sneha Vishwash	(K Snoha)
08	Ghatge Akash Satish	AkashG
09	Desai Chetan Sanjay	C. Degal
10	Chougule Pradip Prakash	Pradipo.
11	Shelke Saurabh Balaso	5-8.5
12	Ghatage Madhuri Shamrao	Charlock
13	Chibade Kajal Sanjay	Krs. Chiloade
14	More Prathmesh Subhash	P.S.More.
15	Patil Ujawala Kisan	VKP
16	Patil Monika Sanjay	MoRall
17	Patil Sangita Dhanaji	SPart
18	Jadhav Sonali Madhukar	Jadravs M.
19	Momin Asif Abdulgani	Mornin A.A.
20	Patil Runali Suresh	REPall
21	Patil Onkar Dinkar	O. DPatil
22	Arage Pravin Balaso	P-B. Avage
23	Mulik Snehal Sambhaji	8-S-Mulik
24	Naik Priyanka Manik	NakpM.
25	Suryagandha Sneha Abhimanyu	S.A. Sisyagandha
26	Nikam Savita Shivaji	S-S-Mileam
27	Sankpal Ashwini Chandrakant	A-C-Samepal
28	Chougule Shushmita Suresh	Shushmitallu
29	Patil Jyoti Suresh	J.S. Pault
30	Shelke Samiksha Mangesh	BAPA Shelle
31	Patil Namrata Vilas	N.V. Patil.
32	Patil Shelata Arvind	Salpadi
33	Patil kiran Ramesh	6Nosleboas
34	Nerlekar Swapnil Niranjan	Hertelers sn.
35	Nalwade Sunnyraj Gajanan	SEN
36	Patil Aishwarya Vijay	AVR