Anti-Ragging Committee Report

Anti-Ragging Squad: 1] Mrs. Renuka Pawar

2] Prof. Dashrath Jagtap

3] Prof. Dattatrya Patil

4] Prof. Sunil Patil

5] Prof. Prashant Gaikwad

6] Prof. Prabhudas Khabade

Awareness Program on Anti-Ragging:

Anti-ragging and internal complaints committee together working to maintain discipline and healthy co-ordination between all the members of the college. In academic year 2018-19 four meetings were taken to discuss planning of program to aware about rules, regulations and laws of anti-ragging and sexual harassment. Board of Anti-Ragging and crimes were displayed in College and Library entry. CCTV cameras were installed at the vital points in the college.

On 30th July 2018 camp on "Awareness about laws" was organized under the guidance of Hon. J. S. Gaikwad, Co-Judge of Divani court, Peth Vadgaon in seminar hall at 10.30am to discuss about Anti-Ragging Rules and Crimes.

In "Sanwad Kayda Dnyan Yatra" Hon. Judge Umeshchandraji More discussed with students about Laws and its amendments on 5th March, 2019 in Cultural Hall at 10.00am.



Prof. Mrs. R. A. Pawar
Chairman
Anti-ragging and internal complaints
committee