Activity Report 2022-23

Health Committee and Red Ribbon Club (RRC)

Inauguration of Red Ribbon Club and AIDS Awareness lecture

Name of Activity: Inauguration of Red Ribbon Club and AIDS

Awareness lecture

Date and Time of activity conducted: 16-01-2023

Target Group: B. A., B. Com, B. Sc. Students and Teachers

The number of Students who took advantage: 89

Name of Organizer: Health Committee and Science Association

Description of activity

The Health Committee and Science Association jointly organized the Inauguration ceremony of Red Ribbon Club and awareness lecture on AIDS for the students and teachers on 16-01-2023 at 11.00 am. The chief guest and resource person for this function was Smt. Vidya Patil, counselor, Gramin Rugnalaya, Pargaon. She along with Principal of the College, Health Committee members and members of RED RIBBON CLUB inaugurated the club. In this function Smt. Patil delivered a talk on 'HIV-AIDS – Myths and facts'. Prin. Dr. Vijaya Chavan gave the presidential speech. A total of 89 students and few teachers were present for this function.



Inauguration of RED RIBBON CLUB



Students and teachers present for the function



Presidential speech by Principal Dr. Vijaya Chavan

42 15	10 on	लंब उद्घारन, ब्रह्मीस विनश्ता व व्याह्न जानेवाडी 2023.	allo com	0
			1	0
	31	विद्यास्त्रचि नाव	aaf	ब्सही
		पाटील प्राची मधुब्र	1	1(1)
	1.		8-SC-I	em lati
19	2::	UICIM (USTIGE) 26311342	8-56-J	1. V. Palij
	3.	शहरी सुन्धीर वहारे	BScJ	Sellies.
	4.	श्लिक मुनील छाठारे	B-SC-I	Soyes.
	5,	तनुना साज्य वेश्वी	B.Sc. I	Parage.
) 4	6	ज्योती संशीप ब्रिकि	8-Sc. I	200.
(1)	7	जारती सुनिन छोलप	BSCI	-Boluf.
10	8)	संध्या ब्रॉबानी भुरव्	8 5C I	saw
1 -	3	नम्ता ज्याम्यत करिश	BICI	(Dark
1 1	10	माधी अंतीव परीट	BscI	Strik
i Esp	11]	सेतल जवात्रींग कांत्रक	8 SCI	Acerble.
Uziro	12]	झूमीका साभर् संकणळ	BSCI	Markey)
1 119	13]	सानिका दलाज्ञस मुळीक	BSCI	Stulk
	14]	विक्रा राजन उस्निक्र -	8-6C-II	Flate.
100	15]	अंदिना प्रतापराव पाठील	8 sc 11	Aug.
19	16	वैश्ववी अमर पटील	B SC II	dent
- 14		अस्तर शमेंद्र पारील	BSCI	SESTIT:
179.7	18)	विध्वी बादांना सुरुवशी		
200	1191	अक्ष्मी सुकुसार पार्टीला जाउर	8.5c I	(9 5 Poti)
Jety.	2.0>	बुगरा युनुस म्नावरक 🖂	6.9cm	(9 5 Yol) Magazoes Y.
uten/qui	20	श्रीद्धाः सुरेश श्रीकको ।	8 SeIIL	The second second
This	223	विश्वनंदा विश्वतनाथ स्टावले :	B Scill	Alabe.
100	23)	ारीमरून , मूशा विद्वारी	-	(AWA)
all-att	6.00	अस्या विजयक्षार माने	B-Sc III.	Skille
distant	24)	स्वाती तामानी बामधी	8.50 III	Trank
1000	25)	तर्भा केसाव जाहाव	BJC TT	Boros
1000	24]	णाञ्चल आकीर जमादार	8sc III	Wa-
(prop)		मुक्ति अम्बद्द ताँबोकी	BSCTIL	Progrador
-crip	19)	अस्ता क्रमा परिस	Ope Tip	Stopy.
To be did	29)	रामुदर्शी ननमानी धादव	BSC亚	Mate
1.1	50)		BSCTIT	Madav
3945-			Bec. 7	-544
relat.	ALC: UNKNOWN STREET	बार्वणी जानेद्र आयम्बस्य ।	BSC HTT	Shi
44	33)	वेंखनी अभिय बातर प्रकार राज्या ।	₽.37 Ⅲ	What.
-6443	14)	ऐरव्यो अस्पर आक्रेवर्क करणां व		Beholde
	35)	प्रार्थन। मयुष्य चलका	G-16 TE	(Nova)

31	विद्यार्थी ने नाव	ast	सही .
1000	नीखंडे अपिता सूत्रतीतर	B-ScIII-	Ansil
1)	संक्षिता समयेष्ठ सिर्वे	B-52:III	Antiba
2)	दहाना अभर द्यारवर	B SCIII	Photost.
1	अनुजा अक्षित चींगुले	B-SCIL	Bb.
4)	चंद्रिका क्षरत देखाई	B-SCIII	Sear-
1)	तेजस्विती विजय पारीब	B-3cIII	
5)	यश आणाला चीवले	B.S.III	162
6)	रकांत संग्राजी काम	B SCIII	Glodes
7)	DA No		Surg.
5)	de la	9.800	A let
9)	ह्या तरशकुमार पटेल	ВЗС-Ш	Hadel
10)	बेम्हत बाउमी चैपुर्व	8.54 M.	-Riegde.
11)	ऋतुजा गोगाजी वाद्य	8-SC III	Blung
12)	मार्जिका संभाजी पादील	B. SC JIII.	S.S. Potil
13)/	ब्रातिका माणिक क्रांते	B.Sc. III	aringale
14)	अकारत विवाली चौगुले	8-Sc.III	Bougele
15)	समृद्धी उकाश किसे	BSCIIT	dice
·Q	भावती प्रकाश पाटीन	B-Sc-I	skili
[17]	श्यातिया केल्ब्र खुताणी	B-sc t	-504
181	शजनिस्नी श्रीतिष् आले	4(-	R.R.mane
19)	श्रितीला तंदकुमार घुअरे	B.SCIT	Miligan
20	संविता केश वहाव	8-scII	(a land
	र्वेळाची विनयं नान्तावा	B-scII	Qhavan,
22)	क स्थानी दिवक शाक्य ,	B-SCI	Galai
231	राजनंदिनी विनोव साहित	·B·ScII	Carle I
	श्वितका स्रीरंग फार्गे	B-9cIII	2 hating
24	Miles establic distel	BacIII	
1.5>	मुस्कान यासीन् पिंतारी	8 Sc III	Hanku
267	अंड्रह्म सुनित्र देशाको	8.5c-I	mxPinjar
(21)			Frank
28)	* ^ ^ ^	B-50-1	Pohjaga
29)		B-Sc I	Rest
30)	प्रवाली अनिल कोळी	8.511	Profe
31)	अर्चना द्योंडिराम पाटीत्म	B.ScI	- शिक्सी
32)	तेजस्विजी योगट पवार	B.ScI	STATE
(85	अनुना हनमंत प्वार	B.Sc I	Box
34)	मानिका रंगराव केकारे	BScI	Edus-

ij.

Francis

- 03	C	
विद्याक्षांचे जान	नर्का	बाही
हें भेरा अधिवा पार्टील	B.Sc.III	(Dfamily
2) श्रामांजी गलानन भाळी	8-ScIII	Samali
विकार महिल्ल विद्वार	B.SCIIL	Secharan
्र काजालहरूरी पाड़ीह पाड़ील		Odil
D मिती दलाहाश न्वल्हाला	B.SC.W.	Phago
े न्युनान आयुव म्हावरी	B scmr	Smithstra'
्र) आमिता मीआद सवीर	B SCIII	A.M. maner
3 3: 0 .		
	8 Sc - 11 T	
0 0 10	10 ec 120x	femble
	BIC- CIT	gan
1 0 1 0 1	8-3c- III.	-The
,	TIT 2 2 B	stante
	B.S.C TIL	estable
.) स्तेटल सुनिल डीहारे	B Sc I	F-
र्) तन्तुजा संजय बरमे	8 Se. I	GOEK.
अती श्रेमानी व्यक्ति	8. SCHE	Chasade
 मेक्वर्या खाजीयाम बीवालेः 	8 sc III	Originale.
) मोहिनी डाखकांत कांवक	0.9c TIL	Manhie
अतिकाली प्रामप्रभाष्ट वेखाव	B. 9c .TF	furta
प्रारील खापुराव गुकाराम	B.2cllT	- April P
	166	A G
First Page - 35	S	DI UNI
Second Page - 34	free to be with	M. (OSMA)
Third Parge - 20	Defail (D)	
	li IV	
Total - 89	1	
/ E9.0h	XIM	1 22
B 3 11	176	(40'
N 3 1 1 1	(br. At	ave him
1381 - 17.87	cho	น่วทุสท
Victor De la Victo	Death.	h Connittee
ES4 C	14 CCCC.	

Students and teachers present for the function

Date of Report – 17-01-2023

Xrumif.

ESTO: 1999 ST

Principal Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.

Chairman Health committee