# SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON (KOLHAPUR) Department of Political Science

### **Organized Lecture on**

"World Democracy Day"

18th Sept., 2023 at 08.00 am to onward

-----

Name of the Activity : Lecture

**Date and Time of activity conducted** : 18<sup>th</sup> Sept. 2023, at 8.00 am onwards

Target Group : B. A. B. Com Students,

Number of online Participants : 69

Name of Organizer : Department of Political Science

### **Short Description of Conducted Activity:**

We were organized guest lecture on "World Democracy Day" for B.A., B. Com student. The purpose of this program was to make the students aware about Democratic Values, Democracy and challenges before Democracy. 69 Students were participated in this programme. Chief Guest of this programme was Dr. Prabhakar Nisargandh took historical survey of ancient administrative systems and created awareness about contemporary democratic status of India. Presidential speech was given by Dr. Suresh Patil he said that in some country ruler decides your daily routine, which is against Democracy.

#### PO's and PSO's covered:

#### PO's:

- 1) To know the Democratic values
- 2) To know the challenges before Democracy.

#### PSO's:

- 1) The beneficiaries knows about Democratic values.
- 2) The beneficiaries are informed about challenges before Democracy.

(Mr P.A. Khabade)

ESTD. 1999

(Mr A. H. Nikam)

Principal
Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College
Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.

### **PHOTO GALLERY**



Introductory speech by Mr Prabhudas Khabade



Dr Prabhakar Nisargandh delivering lecture



Dr. Suresh Patil Delivering presidential Speech





# SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON, DIST. KOLHAPUR

## DEPATMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

2023-24

Name	of Activity:	Date: - 18/09/2013
	of Activity: - जागतिक लोकशाही दिन	Sign
No.	Name of Student	01 010
2	Rina Sachin Bhosale	R.S.Bhosale.
3	Jyoti Sandip Raut	Breet
4	Akahksha Namdeymaske	D.N. Maske.
5	Payal Popat Mane.	Inone.
	Rupali Saijra Adake	R.S. Adalke
6	Srushti Sachim Patil.	Belatit.
7	Tejtuvini Arun kurne	/BAIGHT ·
8	Tejasvini Arun kyrane	Attitudes a
9	Sanika popat Bhopale	s.P.Bholale
10		
11	Rutika Vilas shingade	Tatika .
12	Tyoti uttern khade	7.U.K
13	Asmita chandreant Bhosale	Asmita.
14	Samina Jamie Jamadas	Sympleton
15	Sonam Porasharum Mali	Somui.
16	Sujata Dhohdiba Bodake	- Geodke
	Siddhi Ashok kadam	ghado
17	Sheryd Nanaso Mane	SMA
18	Supriya Shankar chougule	5.6.C
19	Samrudhi uttam Patil	S. v. Ratil
20	pratiksha Shahaji mulik	Q90-
21	pradnya prakash kumbhar	
22		APK_
23	Shreyo Satish Landge.	Sheeya.
24	Peiyanka vikas Pozit	(Pylagit
	Arman Salim Phula	A.S. mulla.
25	Synekha Parshuram Rathael	Sporther

# SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON, DIST. KOLHAPUR

### DEPARMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

2023-24

Name of				
, dille	of Activity: - जागातिक लोकशाही दिन	Date: - 18/09/2013		
No.	Name of Student	Sign		
2	Afifa Samir Momin.	Asmorin.		
	Tabassum Juber Momin	- Juomia		
3	Bhargavi Chandrakant Chougule.	Bzhougute.		
4	Sanika Sheikant Shinge			
5	Hemashri Dadaso potil			
6	Propiali Paigna	Hati		
7	Principal Pajaram chavon	1 Ravan,		
8	Priyanka Ramesh Gaikwad	Likuage.		
9	Manali Tanaji Mulik	melis		
10	Sakshi Sanyahant Loban.	SLOHAR.		
	Reanjal Marchae Chougule.	Panja		
11	Saniza Jalindaz Jadhav.	Otalhay		
12	Pistush Umesh Lole	ALL LINE		
13	Om Vina d Pari	A		
14		MIA		
15	Posves Ayub Mulla			
16	Swappil Tupane	Spelo		
17	Kavita Tukaram Patil	KTPatil.		
18				
19				
20				
21				
22				
23				
24				
25				

## SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON, DIST. KOLHAPUR

### DEPARMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

2023-24

Present Students List				
Name o	f Activity: - जागातिक सोकशाही दिन	Date: - 18/09/2013		
No.	Name of Student	Sign		
1	Sonal Ramchondra Patil	Hald		
2	Sanika Akaram Nirmale	Scapismed		
3	Vaibhavi Mahadev Part	Ø.M.Pazit		
4	Diksha pipak Mohite	D.O.Mohite		
5	Sanika Ashak Jadhav	Jus.		
6		Bedage		
7	Chaitali Sanjay Bedage. Nikita Bhaitavanath Upadhye	Bedage Neurodhye		
8	•			
9	Sanika Sanjay Patil	Rott		
10	Jyoti Yashwant Patil	JEHY Amari		
11	Anjum Jamal Mulani			
12	patil Nameata Vitthal	Redil		
13	payal popat Gyede	P.P. GUEaV.		
14	Koii DABSHNA DINASH	D. D. KO11		
15	Jadhav Ashok Sanika	S.A.J.		
16	Patil Vaishnavi Sanjay	V. 5. P.		
17				
18				
19				
20				
21				
22				
23				
24				
25				

# SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH YADGAON, DIST. KOLHAPUR

### DEPARMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

2023-24

प्राचीन संपत्त देशाई  प्राचीन पिंद्र दाल  प्राचीन पिंद्र दाल  प्राचीन पिंद्र दाल  प्राचीन प्राचीन पारील  अस्मा  असम	Name	of Activity: - जागतिक लोकशाही दिन	Date: - 18/09/2013
े साहील विद्व दाल करणाव	21.		
प्रस्केट स्थान सार्वत प्राचित्र स्थान सार्वत प्राचित्र स्थान सार्वत प्राची आश्रीमित माने पवन शिवाजी माने प्राच्य उनम पार्टी न स्थाप अस्तुल्यासर जाकीरहर्मन स्तार मिळीपुवञ्चरा अस्तुल्यासर जाकीरहर्मन स्तार अस्तुल्यासर जाकीपुवञ्चरा अस्तुल्यासर अस्तुल्यासर जाकीपुवञ्चरा अस्तुल्यासर अस्तुल्या		संदिप संपत देसाई	Besa
प्रस्केट स्थान सार्वत प्राचित्र स्थान सार्वत प्राचित्र स्थान सार्वत प्राची आश्रीमित माने पावत शिवाजी माने पावत शिवाजी माने अन्य जमर जांग्रीम स्थाप मिक्रीप्रवक्ष्ण स्थाप मिक्रीप्रवक्ष्ण स्थाप मिक्रीप्रवक्ष्ण स्थाप मिक्रीप्रवक्ष्ण स्थाप सार्वित प्राची सार्वित प्राची सार्वित प्राची सार्वित प्राची सार्वित प्राची सार्वित स्थाप सार्वित सार	2	माहील विंद दाल	pones
प्राचित साम स्थान क्रांच क्रा	3	मिह्न स्थानंत वासील	
ड सामा आजाजित माने  पवन शिवाजी माने  गराहे ज्ञ जनम पाही ल स्वाप्त माने  अखुलयासर जाकी रहुकेन स्तार मिलीप प्रकार में किला के अपने अमर लंब स्तार जिला के उ. व. 8 hosale  प्राणित राने के जिला जावन सिलीप के उ. व. 8 hosale  प्राणित राने के जावन सिलीप के उ. व. 8 hosale  प्राणित राने के जावन सिलीप के उ. व. 8 hosale  प्राणित राने जावन सिलीप के उ. व. 8 hosale  प्राणित राने के जावन सिलीप के उ. व. 8 hosale  प्राणित राने के जावन सिलीप के जावन स	4	गिर्धारम् स्थाम स्थान	
6 पवल शिवाजी माने 7 राष्ट्राय उनम पारीन स्वाप्त स्वाप्त स्वाप्त पाकीरहर्मन स्वाप्त स्वाप्त स्वाप्त पाकीरहर्मन स्वाप्त स्वाप्त पाकीरहर्मन स्वाप्त स्वा	5	आर्था आत्राजित माने	
7       राहाय उत्तम पारी क         8       अबुलयासर जाकीरहर्मन स्तार       Abdulyasark         9       उत्तर जाम       Boxgan         10       अवर्व अप्रयानंव       Boxgan         11       सानिका दिनकर अताल       5. p.8hosale         12       प्रशा चंद्रकान यादन       E.C. Yadau         13       किर्ता तावाजी पारीक       E.T. Iall         14       नेजशी रहावाद्य जीतानी       क्रिक्रंप         15       क्रिक्रंप         16       क्रिक्रंप         17       क्रिक्रंप         18       क्रिक्रंप         19       क्रिक्रंप         20       क्रिक्रंप         21       क्रिक्रंप         22       क्रिक्रंप         23       क्रिक्रंप	6		
9 समित शर्बेंद्र जिंगम 10 अश्रव अप्रद लांब 11 सानिका दिनकर सोमल 5. p. Bhosale 12 प्रारणा चंद्रकांत शद्व P.C. Yadau 13 किरव तानाजी पाटील K. T. किया 14 तेजशी रघुनाध गोसानी	7		
9 समित शर्बेंद्र जिंगम 10 अश्रव अप्रद लांब 11 सानिका दिनकर सोमल 5. p. Bhosale 12 प्रारणा चंद्रकांत शद्व P.C. Yadau 13 किरव तानाजी पाटील K. I. किया 14 तेजशी रघुनाध गोसानी किया 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24	8	अब्रुलयासर जाकीरदुर्भन स्पार	
10 अश्रम अमर लांब  11 सानिका दिनकर आताल  12 मिरान चांद्रकांत यादन  13 किरहा तानाजी पाटील  14 तेजशी रहानाथ गोताना  15  16  17  18  19  20  21  22  23  24	9	समित शर्नेद्र जीम	
11       सानिका दिनकर सामल       5. p. Bhosale         12       प्रशा चंद्रकान शादक       P. C. Ya clau         13       किरका तामाजी पारील       K.T. Relit         14       तेजशी रहानाश गोताल       अ         15       16         17       18         19       20         21       22         23       24	10	अयव अमर लांब	
12 प्राची चाइकांत यादव 13 किरवा तावाजी पाटील 14 तेजशी रहावाछ गोसावी 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22	11	सानिका दिनकर भोसल	
13 किया नामजी पारीक 14 नेजशी रहानाश गोतानी 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24	12	गर्गा चंद्रकांत शाद्व	
14 TUST REPORT OF THE PORT OF	13		
15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23	14		
17 18 19 20 21 22 23	15		
18 19 20 21 22 23 24	16		
19 20 21 22 23 24	17		
20       21       22       23       24	18		
21 22 23 24	19		
22 23 24	20		
23 24	21		
23 24	22		
24			
25			
	25		