# SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON (KOLHAPUR)

## **Department of Political Science**

### **Organized Lecture on**

"Carrier Opportunities in Arts" 11th Aug., 2023 at 09.00 am to onward

-----

Name of the Activity : Lecture

**Date and Time of activity conducted** : 11<sup>th</sup> Aug. 2023, at 9.00 am onwards

**Target Group** : B. A. I, Students,

**Number of online Participants** : 32

Name of Organizer : Department of Political Science

**Short Description of Conducted Activity:** 

We were organized guest lecture on "Carrier opportunities in Arts" for B.A.I students. The purpose of this program was to make the students aware about carrier, and motivate them. 32 Students were participated in this programme. Chief Guest of this programme was Mr Sandeep Desai told student about various field where Arts student have opportunities. Presidential speech was given by Mr Prabhudas Khabade.

#### PO's and PSO's covered:

### PO's:

- 1) To know the carrier.
- 2) To know the carrier opportunities.

### PSO's:

- 1) The beneficiaries knows about carrier.
- 2) The beneficiaries are informed about various carrier opportunities.

(Mr P.A. Khabade)

Alimbs ...

(Mr A. H. Nikam)

Head.

Dept. of Political Science



Mr Sandeep Desai delivering lecture



Students present





Mr Prabhudas Khabade Delivering presidential speech

# SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON, DIST. KOLHAPUR DEPATMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

### 2023-24

## Present Students List

Name	of Activity: - कलाशाबनील करियरचा संबी	Date: - 11 08 20 2	
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Sign	
1	kayani Anandrao Mylik	KA.M	
2	Sanika Dadaso Mane	S. D. Mans	
3	Akhaksha Namzer Maske.	A.W. maske.	
4	cheithali Belbeln Koli	C.B.KOli	
5	Asmita Sandip Koli	Aspoi	
6	Seema Sanjay Bhosale	Sehosale	
7	Sanika Shankar Patil	A.s. Patil	
8	Rutyja mohan shete.	Rmo.	
9	Anusadha maxuti Pawax	A.M.P	
10	Amina Raju Sanadi	Asanadi	
11	Rupali Sarjerao Adake.	R.S. Adake.	
12	Srushti Sachin Patil	Folia.	
13	Payal Popat Mane	Prore	
14	Tanuja Balaso Anuse	Low	
15	Sulviya Shankar Euchougule	S.S. chougyle	
16	Tejasvini Arun Kurane	akusane.	
17	Priyanta Ravindra Dhuma	Drymal	
18	Samina Jamie Jamadae	Camadas.	
19	Sanika Adinath Kamble	SK	
20	Sanika popat Bhopale	5. P. BhoPale	
21	· · ·	stsanade	
22	Samira Thataj Sanade Shreya Satish Lande.	Should	
	Peiyanka vikas Porit	Dereit	
24		velle	
25	vedika Ravsaheb Jadhav	PAKO'I	
	piyusha Anil Koli	JAPAT.	

# SHRI VIJAYSINHA YADAV COLLEGE, PETH VADGAON, DIST. KOLHAPUR DEPATMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE

2023-24

### Present Students List

Name of Activity: -	कलाशास्त्रीतील	करिश्रस्था भंही	Date: - 11/8/2023	3
---------------------	----------------	-----------------	-------------------	---

	. or Activity काला शास्त्राताल कारशरचा स्वा	Date (() & [ = 1
Sr. No.	Name of Student	Sign
1	Swati Arun Samudre	S.A. samudre
2	Amryla LaxMan Mane	mane
3		Andwyasarth
4	ABDULYASAR JAKAIRHUSSAIN Sutar Yash Vijoy Ayrkear	Andwyasar H
5		THREAS
6	Aarya Abhijit Mane Siddheshwar Subhash Sawant Sandip S. Desa	
7	Siddheshwar Subhash Sawant	Gesae.
8	Sandip S. Desa	Gesa
9		/
10		
11		
12		
13		
14		
15		
16		
17		
18		
19		
20		
21		
22		
23		
24		
25		÷ .