Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon Internal Quality Assurance Cell [IQAC]

[Academic Year 2021-22]

Notice

Members of the IQAC are hereby informed that the Fourth $\,$ meeting of IQAC is going to be held on 23^{rd} June, 2022. You are expected to remain present for this meeting at 11.00am at the IQAC room.

Coordinator, IQAC

Principal
Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College
Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.

AGENDA

- 1. To read and confirm the minutes of previous IQAC meeting.
- 2. To discuss on IIQA submitted to NAAC Bangalore.
- 3. To discuss on enhancement of disabled-friendly, barrier free environment.
- 4. To discuss on celebration or organization of national and international commemorative days, events and festivals.
- 5. To discuss on updation of IT facilities including Wi-Fi.
- 6. To discuss on upgradation of library facilities.
- 7. Any other subject with the permission of chairperson.

Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon Internal Quality Assurance Cell Meeting No. 4 (23rd June 2022)

Sr. No.	Name	Sign
1.	Prin. Dr. Vijaya R. Chavan	
2.	Dr. Chandrakant B. Mane	ame
3.	Dr. Dinesh J. Bhandare	nondin
4.	Mr. Rajkumar Pol	
5.	Mr. Kashinath M. Bhopale	Kast= HI3h
6.	Dr. Bhagwan S. Patil	
7.	Mr. Dasharath G. Jagtap	Mal
8.	Dr. Ramesh H. Karande	gins
9.	Mr. Mahesh Nilaje	to have
10.	Mr. Swastikkumar Mali	斯 ~
11.	Ms. Ishvari S. Chavan	gehan

Minutes of IQAC Meeting No. 4 (2rd June, 2022)

- 1. To read and confirm the minutes of previous IQAC meeting.
 - Dr. C. B Mane, Coordinator read the minutes of previous meeting of IQAC. Principal Dr. Vijaya Chavan confirmed those minutes.
- 2. To discuss on IIQA submitted to NAAC Bangalore.
 - It was discussed about status of the IIQA submitted on 28th May, 2022 to NAAC Bangalore. It was also confirmed about the positive reply with acceptance of IIQA from NAAC, Bangalore after the verification of all related documents and discussion about the process.
 - Proposed by Dr. D. J. Bhandare seconded by Dr. C. B. Mane.
- 3. To discuss on enhancement of disabled-friendly, barrier free environment.
 - It was resolved to enhance facility of disabled-friendly student and other stakeholders in the college campus.
 - Proposed by Dr. C. B. Mane and seconded by Dr. Ramesh Karande.
- 4. To discuss on celebration or organization of national and international commemorative days, events and festivals.
 - It was resolved to confirm about the continuation and addition of new methods
 to celebrate the national and international commemorative days, events and
 festivals. It was also discussed about making the celebration more and more
 student centered for their overall growth and development.
 - Proposed by Dr. D. J. Bhandare and seconded by Mr. Swastik Mali.
- 5. To discuss on updation of IT facilities including Wi-Fi.
 - It was confirmed to upgrade the IT facilities including Wi-Fi by purchasing and doing maintenance of old systems to make them more efficient to work. It was also discussed about the new updates in the technology for higher education. It was also confirmed to install the additional Wi-Fi routers to make the Wi-Fi zone in the campus.
 - Proposed by Dr. D. J. Bhandare and seconded by Dr. Ramesh Karande.
- 6. To discuss on upgradation of library facilities.
 - It was confirmed about the additional purchase of Reference Books, Online Journals and other monthly. It was also discussed about the increase in the hardware required for daily transaction of books in the library. It was discussed

to make the seating arrangement of Reading room more comfortable and spacious for staff.

• Proposed by Dr. C. B. Mane and seconded by Dr. D. J. Bhandare.

Cordinator IQAC

Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College Peth Vadgaon, Tal. Hatkanangale, Dist. Kolhapur. Principal

Shri. Vijaysinha Yadav College Peth Vadgaon, Dist. Kolhapur.

Shri Vijaysinha Yadav College, Peth Vadgaon Internal Quality Assurance Cell Meeting No. 4 (23rd June 2022)

Sr. No.	Name	Sign
1.	Prin. Dr. Vijaya R. Chavan	VA
2.	Dr. Chandrakant B. Mane	Game
3.	Dr. Dinesh J. Bhandare	man color
4.	Mr. Rajkumar Pol	
5.	Mr. Kashinath M. Bhopale	Kading Ph
6.	Dr. Bhagwan S. Patil	
7.	Mr. Dasharath G. Jagtap	
8.	Dr. Ramesh H. Karande	213
9.	Mr. Mahesh Nilaje	And the
10.	Mr. Swastikkumar Mali	15-
11.	Ms. Ishvari S. Chavan	gshans